Fujian Key(Engineering) Laboratory of Nanomaterials
  Brief Introduction
  Organization Structure
  Academic Committee
  Research Interests
  Faculty Members
    Location: Home > Research > Key Laboratories > Fujian Key(Engineering) Laboratory of Nanomaterials > Academic Committee

Academic committee

Director of the Academic Advisory Committee:

 Prof. Mao-chun Hong, academician of CAS, FJIRSM., CAS

Assistant Director of the Academic Advisory Committee:

 Prof. Xin-tao Wu, academician of CAS, FJIRSM., CAS

Academic Advisory Committee Member:
 Prof. Lan-sun Zheng Xiamen Univ., academician of CAS
 Prof. Xian-zhi Fu Fuzhou Univ.
 Prof. Chang-jian Lin Xiamen Univ.
 Prof. Jun-qian Li Fuzhou Univ.
 Prof. Zhao-xiong Xie Xiamen Univ.
 Prof. Bing-huan Hu Fujian normal Univ.
 Prof. Weng-dan Cheng FJIRSM., CAS
 Prof. Rong Cao FJIRSM., CAS
 Prof. Yuan-gen Yao FJIRSM., CAS
 Prof. Can-zhong Lu FJIRSM., CAS
 Prof. Yuan-sheng Wang FJIRSM., CAS


Fujian Institute of Research on the Structure of Matter, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Address: 155 Yangqiao Road West,Fuzhou,350002,P.R.China Tel: 0591-83714517 Fax: 0591-83714946 E-mail: fjirsm@fjirsm.ac.cn
Copyright @ 2000-2009 fjirsm. All rights reserved.